Change in Risk Committee

TENAGA NASIONAL BHD

Type of Board Committee	Risk Committee
Date of change	01 Sep 2023
Salutation	DATUK
Name	AMRAN HAFIZ BIN AFFIFUDIN
Age	49
Gender	Male
Nationality	Malaysia
Type of change	Resignation
Designation	Member of Risk Committee
Directorate	Non Independent and Non Executive
Composition of Risk Committee(Name and Directorate of members after change)	Ong Ai Lin (Chairman, Senior Independent Non-Executive Director) Muazzam bin Mohamad (Member, Non-Independent Non-Executive Director) Gopala Krishnan a/I K.Sundaram (Member, Independent Non-Executive Director) Dato' Roslina binti Zainal (Member, Independent Non-Executive Director)

Remarks :

YBhg. Datuk Amran Hafiz bin Affifudin shall resign as Non-Independent Non-Executive Director of TNB and relinquish his memberships in the respective Board Committees with effect from 1 September 2023.

Announcement Info	
Company Name	TENAGA NASIONAL BHD
Stock Name	TENAGA
Date Announced	25 Aug 2023
Category	Change in Risk Committee
Reference Number	C08-24082023-00001