Change in Risk Committee

TENAGA NASIONAL BHD

Type of Board Committee	Risk Committee
Date of change	01 Jul 2023
Salutation	DATO'
Name	ROSLINA BINTI ZAINAL
Age	61
Gender	Female
Nationality	Malaysia
Type of change	Appointment
Designation	Member of Risk Committee
Directorate	Independent and Non Executive
Composition of Risk Committee(Name and Directorate of members after change)	Ong Ai Lin (Chairman) (Senior Independent Non-Executive Director) Datuk Amran Hafiz bin Affifudin (Non-Independent Non-Executive Director) Juniwati Rahmat Hussin (Independent Non-Executive Director) Gopala Krishnan a/I K.Sundaram (Independent Non-Executive Director) Dato' Roslina binti Zainal (Independent Non-Executive Director)

Remarks :

The Board of Directors of Tenaga Nasional Berhad has today approved on the appointment of Dato' Roslina binti Zainal as Member of Board Risk Committee with effect from 1 July 2023.

Announcement Info	
Company Name	TENAGA NASIONAL BHD
Stock Name	TENAGA
Date Announced	26 Jun 2023
Category	Change in Risk Committee
Reference Number	C08-26062023-00024